• Mon-Fri, 8:00-5:00 | Sat & Sun CLOSED
  • Board of Directors

    The Authority is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.

     Kimberly K. Learnard, Chairman


     Mike King, Vice-Chairman


    Gretchen Caola, Secretary/Treasurer


    Phil Prebor


    Frank J. Destadio


    The Authority Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the board room of the Authority Administrative Building at 1127 Highway 74 South in Peachtree City, GA, 30269.

    In some cases, the Authority Board may not meet when timely agenda items are not pressing. Likewise, the Authority Board may have a called meeting in addition to scheduled meetings, if business decisions of the utility warrant.

    Official Meeting
    Date Schedule


    November 4
    November 16 – Cancelled
    December 14


    January 18
    February 8 – Cancelled
    March 15
    April 19
    May 17 – Cancelled
    June 21
    July 19 – Cancelled
    August 16
    September 20

    2022 Board Meeting Agendas
    2021 Board Meeting Agendas
    2020 Board Meeting Agendas
    2019 Board Meeting Agendas
    2018 Board Meeting Agendas
    2017 Board Meeting Agendas
    2016 Board Meeting Agendas
    2015 Board Meeting Agendas
    2014 Board Meeting Agendas
    2013 Board Meeting Agendas
    2022 Board Meeting Minutes
    2021 Board Meeting Minutes
    2020 Board Meeting Minutes
    2019 Board Meeting Minutes
    2018 Board Meeting Minutes
    2017 Board Meeting Minutes
    2016 Board Meeting Minutes
    2015 Board Meeting Minutes
    2014 Board Meeting Minutes
    2013 Board Meeting Minutes
    E-mail Us
    Bill Pay
    Footer Logo